Loading Events

← Back to Events

Score Sports Bar and Grill

See venue on Yelp »
9100 E 35th St S
Independence, MO 64052 United States
(816) 358-5777 https://www.facebook.com/ScoreSportsBarandGrill/

April 2019

Instamatics @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Dave Hays Band @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

May 2019

Dave Hays Band @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Dave Hays Band @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Headz Up @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Dave Hays Band @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Dave Hays Band @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

June 2019

Headz Up @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, June 8 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

July 2019

Headz Up @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Friday, July 12 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Instamatics @ Score Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, July 13 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT
+ Export Events