Loading Events

← Back to Events

Mini Bar

See venue on Yelp »
3810 Broadway Rd
Kansas City, MO 64111 United States
(816) 326-8281 http://www.minibarkc.com

March 2019

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, March 26 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

DJ Gabe @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, March 27 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Anemone @ Mini Bar

Thursday, March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

The Improv Shop @ Mini Bar

Friday, March 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Hipshot Killer @ Mini Bar

Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

The Midlife @ Mini Bar

Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Arson Class @ Mini Bar

Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

DJ Texas Spinbyrd @ Mini Bar

Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

April 2019

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 2 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

DJ Gabe @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 3 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Hadiza @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 5 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Eems @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 5 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am CDT

The Black Creatures @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 5 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Reverend Doctor @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 5 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am CDT

The Improv Shop @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 6 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

DJ Darquedesmodus @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 9 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Vela @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Blue False Indigo @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Black Mariah Theater @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

North by North @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Scruffy and the Janitors @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

The UKs @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Fiction Department @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

DANSCLVB @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 12 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

The Improv Shop @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 13 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

DJ Alvie Nelson @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 13 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 16 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Squidling Brothers @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 16 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Mizznekol @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 23 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

DJ Gabe @ Mini Bar

Wednesday, April 24 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

The Improv Shop @ Mini Bar

Friday, April 26 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Mild Cat @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Mouton @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Momma’s Boy @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Drugs & Attics @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

The Rubs @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

DJ Texas Spinbyrd @ Mini Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Karaoke Night @ Mini Bar

Tuesday, April 30 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT
+ Export Events