Loading Events

← Back to Events

Gaslight Grill

See venue on Yelp »
5020 W 137th Street
Leawood, KS 66224 United States
9138973540 http://www.gaslightgrill.com

WORLD-CLASS DINING AND

LIVE JAZZ ENTERTAINMENT IN CASUAL ELEGANCE.

No pretensions here–just the finest aged steaks, fabulous fish and seafood, and an extensive, award-winning wine list in a comfortable atmosphere. Enjoy our classic American cuisine served with an International flair in our main dining room, out on the patio or while listening to live music in the Back Room.

April 2019

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, April 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, April 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

May 2019

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, May 3 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, May 4 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, May 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, May 9 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, May 10 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, May 11 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, May 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, May 24 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, May 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, May 31 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

June 2019

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, June 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, June 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, June 6 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, June 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, June 8 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, June 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, June 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, June 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, June 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, June 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Thursday, June 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Friday, June 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Saturday, June 29 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

Lynn Zimmer and the Jazz Band @ Gaslight Grill

Sunday, June 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
+ Export Events