Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

See venue on Yelp »
4115 Mill St
Kansas City, MO 65897 United States
(816) 561-2444 http://www.erniebiggs.com/kansas-city

Birthdays, Bachelor & Bachelorette parties, Ernie Bigg’s is the perfect place for special occasions! Or, to just kick back with a good drink & good music!

 

February 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, February 17 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, February 24 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, February 27 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

March 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, March 2 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, March 3 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CST

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, March 10 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 2:30 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, March 17 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, March 23 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, March 24 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, March 29 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, March 31 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

April 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, April 6 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, April 7 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, April 14 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, April 19 @ 7:00 am - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, April 21 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, April 28 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

May 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, May 5 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, May 12 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, May 17 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, May 22 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, May 25 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

June 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, June 2 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, June 9 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, June 12 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, June 16 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, June 22 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, June 23 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Saturday, June 29 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Sunday, June 30 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

July 2019

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Thursday, July 4 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT

Dueling Pianos @ Ernie Biggs Piano Bar

Friday, July 5 @ 7:00 pm - 2:00 am CDT
+ Export Events