Loading Events

← Back to Events

Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

See venue on Yelp »
3100 MO-7
Blue Springs, MO 64014 United States
816-224-2779 https://www.facebook.com/pg/DirtyHarrysBSMO

April 2019

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

The Uproot @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Friday, April 19 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Caprice Classic @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 20 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Hundred Proof Band @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Friday, April 26 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Outlaw Jim & The Whiskey Benders @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 27 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

May 2019

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Villain’s Dance @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 4 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Southtown @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 11 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

HATCH @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Andy and the Outlaws @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 25 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

June 2019

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

July 2019

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, July 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, July 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Sycamore Grove @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, July 20 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, July 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

August 2019

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, August 1 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, August 8 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, August 15 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Butch Carson Band @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Friday, August 16 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Jam w/ BluzBenderz @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

September 2019

Fast Times @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, September 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

December 2019

Fast Times @ Dirty Harry’s Bar and Grill

Saturday, December 21 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST
+ Export Events