Loading Events

← Back to Events

Captain’s Sports Lounge

See venue on Yelp »
27909 County Hwy 8-S
Lee's Summit, MO 64086 United States
816-578-5770 http://www.captainssportspub.com/

When it comes to sports, there is no better atmosphere to catch a game than at Captains. Whether you’re a fan of Missouri’s local teams or others, catching the game on the 120 inch big screen makes for an incredible experience. In addition, we have seven big screens throughout the bar and lounge. You can catch all your favorite teams each and every day.

With nightly food and drink specials, every day of the week is an excuse to get out and have good time. On Fridays and Saturdays there is always live entertainment from DJ’s to bands, and a dance floor to dance the night away. Captains is the perfect size for those who prefer neighborhood taverns, but large enough to host parties of all sizes.

 

February 2019

BongoJak @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, February 16 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Chris Curtis @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

March 2019

BIG FUN @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, March 1 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

John R. Miller & The Engine Lights @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, March 2 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Ryan Manuel & The Getaway @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Sean McNown Band @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, March 8 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Drew Six @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, March 9 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Chris Curtis @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Casper McWade @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, March 16 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Billy Don Burns @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Wednesday, March 20 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Chad Vaughn Band @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Wednesday, March 20 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Hudson Drive Band @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, March 22 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Savanna Chestnut and the Field Hands @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Turn of the Century @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

April 2019

Chad Vaughn Band @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

BIG FUN @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, April 5 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Kaopectones @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, April 6 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Chris Stewart @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Luke Hendrickson @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, April 13 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

The Stolen Winnebagos @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, April 19 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Southern Renegades @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, April 26 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Switch @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

May 2019

Yellow Number 5 @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Saturday, May 4 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Bob Kamler Band @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, May 17 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Ricky Fugitt @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, May 24 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

The Outtakes @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT

June 2019

Sycamore Grove @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Melodic Behavior @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

July 2019

Barnyard Stompers @ Captain’s Sports Lounge

Thursday, July 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
+ Export Events