Loading Events

← Back to Events

A Little BBQ Joint

See venue on Yelp »
1101 W 24 HWY
Independence, MO 64050 United States
816-252-2275 http://www.alittlebarbqjoint.com/
 

April 2019

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

May 2019

The Outtakes @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Kurt Allen @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Heather Newman Band @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Turkey Bone & Full Count @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Allied Saints @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

June 2019

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

One Two Trio @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

July 2019

Heather Newman Band @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, July 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Friday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Turkey Bone & Full Count @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

August 2019

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

September 2019

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

October 2019

Headz Up @ A Little BBQ Joint

Saturday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
+ Export Events