Loading Events

← Back to Events

JJ Twig’s

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
1815 Bagnell Dam Blvd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049 United States
573-365-9911 http://jjtwigs.com

August 2019

Tony the Piano Man @ JJ Twig’s

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Cheryl Lynn @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, August 24 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Tony the Piano Man @ JJ Twig’s

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Cheryl Lynn @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, August 30 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, August 31 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT

September 2019

Live Music @ JJ Twig’s

Thursday, September 5 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Donny Larson @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, September 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, September 7 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Tony the Piano Man @ JJ Twig’s

Thursday, September 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Cheryl Lynn @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, September 13 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, September 14 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Tony the Piano Man @ JJ Twig’s

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Donny Larson @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, September 21 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Cheryl Lynn @ JJ Twig’s

Friday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Karaoke Night @ JJ Twig’s

Saturday, September 28 @ 9:30 pm - 12:00 am CDT
+ Export Events