Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Piano Room

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
8410 Wornall Rd
Kansas City, MO 64114 United States
816 363 8722 https://pianoroomonline.com/

November 2019

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Piano Room

Tuesday, November 19 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic w/ Karen Baum Music @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, November 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Piano Room

Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:30 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

December 2019

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, December 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, December 4 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, December 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Joel McNulty @ The Piano Room

Friday, December 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Alan Stribling @ The Piano Room

Saturday, December 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Waldo Jazz Collective @ The Piano Room

Monday, December 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
+ Export Events