Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Mockingbird Lounge

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
204 Orchard St. MO 66101 United States
(913) 283-8661 http://www.themockingbirdkc.com/index.html

November 2019

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, November 21 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, November 24 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, November 28 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

December 2019

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, December 1 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Tuesday, December 3 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, December 5 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, December 8 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Tuesday, December 10 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, December 12 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, December 15 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Tuesday, December 17 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, December 19 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, December 22 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Tuesday, December 24 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Comedy Open Mic @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Thursday, December 26 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ The Mockingbird Lounge

Sunday, December 29 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm CST

Karaoke Night @ The Mockingbird Lounge

December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am CST
+ Export Events