Loading Events

← Back to Events

Blue Room

See venue on Yelp »
1616 E 18th St
Kansas City, MO 64108 United States
(816) 474-2929 http://club.americanjazzmuseum.org

November 2019

Aryana Nemati @ Blue Room

Thursday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Aryana Nemati @ Blue Room

Thursday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Delynia Brown (Jannell) @ Blue Room

Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Chris Hazelton @ Blue Room

Friday, November 22 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Max Groove @ Blue Room

Saturday, November 23 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Louis Neal Big Band @ Blue Room

Monday, November 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Delynia Brown (Jannell) @ Blue Room

Friday, November 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Matt Villinger @ Blue Room

Friday, November 29 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Ida McBeth @ Blue Room

Saturday, November 30 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

December 2019

Logan Richardson @ Blue Room

Monday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Stephen Martin @ Blue Room

Thursday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Desmond Mason @ Blue Room

Friday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Molly Hammer @ Blue Room

Friday, December 6 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Jazz Disciples @ Blue Room

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Tyree Johnson @ Blue Room

Monday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Glamour Profession @ Blue Room

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Lady D @ Blue Room

Friday, December 13 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Da Truth @ Blue Room

Friday, December 13 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Bob Bowman @ Blue Room

Saturday, December 14 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Louis Neal Big Band @ Blue Room

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Millage Gilbert’s Downhome Blues @ Blue Room

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Just a Taste ‘a Jazz @ Blue Room

Friday, December 20 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Ida McBeth @ Blue Room

Saturday, December 21 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Nate Nall Trio @ Blue Room

Monday, December 23 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra @ Blue Room

Thursday, December 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Lady D @ Blue Room

Friday, December 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Arthur White @ Blue Room

Friday, December 27 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Dan Thomas @ Blue Room

Saturday, December 28 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Jason Goudeau @ Blue Room

Monday, December 30 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

January 2020

Desmond Mason @ Blue Room

January 3, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Lady D @ Blue Room

January 3, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Charles Williams @ Blue Room

January 4, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Logan Richardson @ Blue Room

January 6, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Da Truth @ Blue Room

January 10, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Joe Cartwright @ Blue Room

January 10, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Boko Maru @ Blue Room

January 11, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 12:00 am CST

Jason Emmond @ Blue Room

January 13, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Preston Portley @ Blue Room

January 17, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm CST
+ Export Events