Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Black Dolphin

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
1813 Grand
Kansas City, MO 64108 United States
816 215 2594 http://greenladylounge.com/

November 2019

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, November 22 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Nsikoh & the Reyes Brothers @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, November 23 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, November 29 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Lonnie McFadden @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, November 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Nsikoh & the Reyes Brothers @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, November 30 @ 10:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

December 2019

12th Street Jump @ The Black Dolphin

Wednesday, December 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Boogaloo7 @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Boogaloo7 @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 6 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Lonnie McFadden @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 13 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 13 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Lonnie McFadden @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

KCKCC Jazz Ensembles @ The Black Dolphin

Monday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 20 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Lonnie McFadden @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Paul Shinn @ The Black Dolphin

Friday, December 27 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Lonnie McFadden @ The Black Dolphin

Saturday, December 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Havilah Bruders @ The Black Dolphin

Tuesday, December 31 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm CST

Joe Cartwright @ The Black Dolphin

Tuesday, December 31 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm CST

Tyrone Clark Quartet @ The Black Dolphin

December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CST
+ Export Events