Loading Events

← Back to Events

S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
2228 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66046 United States
7857662355 https://www.facebook.com/SSArtisanPub/

September 2019

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Folk in the Flow @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Friday, September 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

October 2019

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 5 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

November 2019

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 2 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 16 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

December 2019

Lawrence Songwriter Showcase @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Lawrence Songwriter Showcase @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

John Jervis @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST
+ Export Events