Loading Events

← Back to Events

Soiree Steak & Oyster House

November 2019

Sons of Brasil @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Friday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Saturday, November 16 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Herschel McWilliams Quartet @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Wednesday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

December 2019

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Wednesday, December 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

J Love @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Friday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

J. Love Band @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Friday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Herschel McWilliams Quartet @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Saturday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Saturday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

January 2020

Herschel McWilliams Quartet @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

January 11, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

January 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

February 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

February 15, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

March 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

March 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

April 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

April 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

May 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

May 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

June 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

June 20, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

July 2020

Eclipse Trio @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

July 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
+ Export Events