Loading Events

← Back to Events

Gusto!

+ Google Map | See venue on Yelp »
3390 SW Fascination Dr.
Lee's Summit, MO 64081 United States
8167671100 https://www.gustocoffeeshop.com/

November 2019

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, November 20 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, November 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Tanner Robinson @ Gusto!

Saturday, November 23 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, November 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, November 28 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, November 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, November 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

December 2019

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, December 4 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, December 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, December 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, December 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, December 18 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, December 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, December 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Larry Garret @ Gusto!

Wednesday, December 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Malek Looney @ Gusto!

Thursday, December 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CST

Camille McMickle @ Gusto!

Friday, December 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Tanner Robinson @ Gusto!

Saturday, December 28 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CST

Dennis Foley @ Gusto!

Saturday, December 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST
+ Export Events