Loading Events

← Back to Events

Frank James Saloon

See venue on Yelp »
10919 NW 45 Hwy
Parkville, MO 64152 United States
816-505-0800 http://www.frankjamessaloon.com/

Live Music weekly! Full bar & kitchen menu- sandwiches, pastas, salads, many signature pizzas or build your own!

November 2019

Lazy Wayne Band @ Frank James Saloon

Friday, November 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Jason Craig and the Wingmen @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, November 23 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Sam Harvey @ Frank James Saloon

Wednesday, November 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Mike Helton Band @ Frank James Saloon

Friday, November 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Allied Saints @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, November 30 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

December 2019

Open Country Jam @ Frank James Saloon

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Live Music @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Chance Stanley @ Frank James Saloon

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Pistol Hill @ Frank James Saloon

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Minor Rewind @ Frank James Saloon

Friday, December 13 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Lonnie Curtis & the Point Blank Band @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, December 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

The Comancheros @ Frank James Saloon

Friday, December 20 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

All Stars Band @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, December 21 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

Accidental Moguls @ Frank James Saloon

Saturday, December 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
+ Export Events