Loading Events

← Back to Events

Open Mic Night

September 2019

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, September 16 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

The Tuesday Sessions @ East Forty Brewing

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Frank James Saloon

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Juke House

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, September 23 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

The Tuesday Sessions @ East Forty Brewing

Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Frank James Saloon

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Juke House

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Top Hat Winery

Saturday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

October 2019

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Boobie Trap Bar

Tuesday, October 1 @ 10:00 pm - 12:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, October 7 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, October 14 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, October 21 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 22 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, October 28 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, October 29 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Piano Room

Wednesday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am CDT

November 2019

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, November 4 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, November 11 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, November 18 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, November 25 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

December 2019

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, December 2 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, December 9 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, December 16 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, December 23 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 24 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST

Under 25 Open Mic @ S&S Artisan Pub & Coffeehouse

Saturday, December 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

Open Mic Night @ The Bottleneck

Monday, December 30 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am CST

Open Mic Night @ Soiree Steak & Oyster House

Tuesday, December 31 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm CST
+ Export Events